It is Time

November 11, 2009 at 3:45 pm 1 comment

It is time.  After months of fouling other peoples’ comment sections with my opinionated and under-informed stink-bombs, it’s time for me to cut out my own little corner of the internet.  Here, I’ll truly be able to open my wings and bloviate poetic about subject matter of which I honestly only have a limited grasp.  This is my blog, bitches, hear me roar.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Questions We All Ask

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Esteban  |  December 3, 2009 at 10:35 am

    Great blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories

Archives

dukiebiddle

I'm not actually a neo-Marxist or a dog lover and I hate clowns, despite what the blog title and this avatar might lead you to believe. Wof.

dukiebiddle’s Tweets


